Schedule of Activities

ENROLMENTS:

Annual Registration & New Enrolments:

Term 1 Enrolmet: From 20th January.

Term 2 Enrolment: From 1st April.

Term 3 Enrolment: CLOSED 

Term 4 Enrolment: From  1st October.

Our Enrolment Form & Terms and Conditions of Enrolment can be located on our website, Enrolment Forms must be completed, signed and returned to our office nswballetsch@yahoo.com.au prior to the commencement of the students first lesson.

WINTER SCHOOL ENROLMENTS:

2018 WINTER SCHOOL! ENROLL NOW!!!

Senior and Junior Winter School Programs: July 16th - July 19th 2018

TERM DATES 2018:

Term 1 - Tuesday 30th January - Saturday 14th April 2018

Term 2 - Tuesday 1st May - Saturday 7th July 2018

Term 3 -  Monday 23rd July - Saturday 29th September 2018

Term 4 - Monday 15 October - Friday 28th September 2018 

EXAMINATIONS 2018: 
Examination Students: Closing date for entries
Approximate Start Date 

Compulsory Examination Holiday Classes - Junior and Senior Examination Students - April School Holidays, Monday 23rd April - Friday 27th April 2018.

ANNUAL PERFORMANCE 2017:
Saturday 29th September 2018. Science Theatre, UNSW

Compulsory rehearsal dates

 EXAMINATION RESULTS:

A massive congratulations to all our students who sat their Royal Academy of Dance Examinations in 2014.

PRIMARY GRADE:
Myah Peitzman - DISTINCTION
Freya Elkington - DISTINCTION
Rudy Griffin - DISTINCTION
Delphi Robertson - DISTINCTION
Eva Scott - DISTINCTION
Lucy Scolyer - DISTINCTION
GRADE ONE:
Kate Forster - DISTINCTION
Bella Talib - DISTINCTION
GRADE TWO:
Ciara Hartigan - DISTINCTION
Ayaka Reid - DISTINCTION
Melody Schofield - DISTINCTION
GRADE THREE:
Mia Azzi - DISTINCTION
Lilian Stock - MERIT
GRADE FOUR:
Emily Scolyer - DISTINCTION
Bella Collishaw - DISTINCTION
Jean Hinchliffe - DISTINCTION
Tegan Field - MERIT
Annabelle Tremain - MERIT
INTERMEDIATE FOUNDATION:
Harriet Tremain - MERIT
Zoe Robertson - MERIT
Esther Rutherford - MERIT